Lake of the Ozarks Harley-Davidson®
6482 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Team

Team

Management

Joe

General Manager

Joe has loved motorcycles for 20 plus years. He started his career in the industry in 2004.

Joe's favorite Harley is his 1996 Softail Springer.

573.302.7600
joe@lotohd.com

Sales

Anthony

Sales Manager

Anthony has had a love for motorcycles for as long as he can remember. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2005.

His favorite Harley is the Street Glide.

573.302.7600
anthony@lotohd.com

Service

Dave

Dave

Technician

Dave was riding motorcycles before he was pedaling a bike. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2018.

Dave's favorite Harley is the Road King.

573.302.7600
dave@ozarkhd.com

L'Dea

L'Dea

Hydrotech

L'Dea's love for motorcycles began as a child as her dad was a rider. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in October of 2019.

L'Dea's loves custom Harley choppers.

573.302.7600
Ldea@lotohd.com

Parts & Accessories

Aaron

Aaron

Parts Manager

Aaron was raised around motorcycles and has had a love for them as long as he can remember. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 1976.

Aaron's favorite motorcycle is his 1999 custom bobber.

573.302.7600
aaron@lotohd.com

Motor Clothes

Andrea

Andrea

Motor Clothes

Andrea was raised around motorcycles. She and her family has had a love for them as long as she can remember. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in July of 2017.

Andrea's favorite Harley is the Softail Slim.

573.302.7600
andrea@lotohd.com

Terry

Terry

Motor Clothes

Terry has been around and loved motorcycles since she was little. Both her dad and uncle had motorcycles. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in 2020.

Terry's favorite Harley is the 1936 EL Knucklehead.

573.302.7600
terry@lotohd.com

Kailey

Kailey

Motor Clothes

Kailey was raised around motorcycles. Her love for them began as a little girl. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in March of 2017.

Kailey's favorite Harley is the Softail Heritage Classic.

573.302.7600
kailey@lotohd.com

Marketing & Events

Stacey

Stacey

Marketing & Event Coordinator

Stacey started her career in the motorcycle industry in January of 2019.

Her favorite Harley is the V-Rod.

573.302.7600
stacey@lotohd.com

Owner