Lake of the Ozarks Harley-Davidson®
6482 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Team

Team

Management

Joe

Joe

General Manager

Joe has loved motorcycles for 20 plus years. He started his career in the industry in 2004.

Joe's favorite Harley is his 1996 Softail Springer.

573.302.7600
joe@lotohd.com

Sales

Anthony

Anthony

Sales Manager

Anthony has had a love for motorcycles for as long as he can remember. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2005.

His favorite Harley is the Street Glide.

573.302.7600
anthony@lotohd.com

Kenzie

Kenzie

Title Clerk

Kenzie's dad introduced her to motorcycles when she was around 12 or 13 years old and she has loved them ever since. She began her motorcycle career in May of 2021.

Her favorite Harley is the XL1200X Sportster Forty-Eight.

573.302.7600
kenzie@lotohd.com

Shaun

Shaun

Sales

Shaun has loved motorcycles since he was a kid. He got a dirt bike at young age and it has carried on throughout his life. He began his career in the motorcycle industry in April 2021.

Shaun's favorite Harley is the Road King Special.

573.302.7600
shaun@lotohd.com

Service

Jim

Jim

Service Manager

Jim has loved motorcycles his entire life. He got his start on dirt bikes at an early age. Jim started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2004.

Jim's favorite Harley is the Road Glide. He is very curious to see what the upcoming Pan America has to offer though.

573.302.7600
jim@lotohd.com

Dan

Dan

Master Technician

Dan has loved motorcycles since his first ride with his father when he was about 4 or 5 years old. He began his career in the motorcycle industry in 2003.

When asked what his favorite Harley was Dan replied, "Mine." In case you are wondering what that happens to be, it is a 2002 Electra Glide.

573.302.7600
dan@lotohd.com

Dave

Dave

Advanced Technician

Dave was riding motorcycles before he was pedaling a bike. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2018.

Dave's favorite Harley is the Road King.

573.302.7600
dave@lotohd.com

Parts & Accessories

Aaron

Aaron

Parts Manager

Aaron was raised around motorcycles and has had a love for them as long as he can remember. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 1976.

Aaron's favorite motorcycle is his 1999 custom bobber.

573.302.7600
aaron@lotohd.com

Brad

Brad

Parts

Brad has loved motorcycles all of his life. He began his motorcycle career in 2019.

Brad's favorite Harley is the Ultra Classic.

573.302.7600
brad@lotohd.com

Brandon

Brandon

Parts

Brandon has loved motorcycles since he was a teenager. His first was a Yamaha XT350. Brandon began his career in motorcycles in 2021.

His favorite Harley is the Pan America.

573.302.7600
brandon@lotohd.com

Motor Clothes

Jenna

Jenna

Motor Clothes Manager

573-302-7600
jenna@lotohd.com

Andrea

Andrea

Motor Clothes

Andrea was raised around motorcycles. She and her family has had a love for them as long as she can remember. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in July of 2017.

Andrea's favorite Harley is the Softail Slim.

573.302.7600
andrea@lotohd.com

Terry

Terry

Motor Clothes

Terry has been around and loved motorcycles since she was little. Both her dad and uncle had motorcycles. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in 2020.

Terry's favorite Harley is the 1936 EL Knucklehead.

573.302.7600
terry@lotohd.com

Deanna

Deanna

Motor Clothes

Deanna recently obtained her motorcycle license and started her career in the motorcycle industry in June 2019.

Her favorite motorcycle is a 2004 Sportster she is looking forward to riding around.

573.302.7600
deanna@lotohd.com

Marketing & Events

Stacey

Stacey

Marketing & Event Coordinator

Stacey started her career in the motorcycle industry in January of 2019.

Her favorite Harley is the V-Rod.

573.302.7600
stacey@lotohd.com